TechToTheResacue-logo-horizontal

We provide a wide range of services

We know for sure that the best sites are obtained when the team understands the subject.

Clean design

Use design for any business. You can create your own unique site. Simple and creative design that will impress you.

Premium resources

Only the best themes you can use for business

Responsive layout

Perfect display of your site on any modern gadgets

We work hard

01. BUSINESS CONSULTATION

We provide varied kinds of business consultations on different questions.

02. ANTI-CRISIS

This service includes your business analysis, and financial planning.

03. STARTUPS

We provide startuppers with all needed assistance in financial, legal and other issues.

04. INVESTMENT

Our services have the power to enhance transparency, maximize liquidity and mitigate risks

05. MARKETING RESEARCH

This service includes marketing research, analysis and creating marketing plan.

06. LEGAL CONSULTATION

If you have questions or any issues regarding business law this option is for you.

Event Agenda

DAY 1. WEDNESDAY | May 22
  • 4 pm CET | 7 am PDT– Opening ceremony
  • 4:30 pm CET | 7:30 am PDT – Key-note Speeches
  • 6:30 pm CET | 9:30 am PDT – Project Presentations
  • 7 pm CET | 10 am PDT – Start of Coding
DAY 2: Thursday | May 23
  • Whole day – Coding
  • 3 pm CET | 6 am PDT – Speeches for the Hackathon Participants 
DAY 3: Friday | May 24
  • 3 pm CET | 6 am PDT– End of Coding
  • 3 pm CET | 6 am PDT – Judging 
  • 5:30 pm CET | 8:30 am PDT – Finalists Pitches
  • 6 pm CET | 9 am PDT – Final Decisions from Judges
  • 7 pm CET | 10 am PDT – Closing Ceremony & Winner Announcement 

We'll suggest the plan that's right for your business

Starter

$0/ month

What will you get

1 business consultation
general business plan
books recommendations
free video lecture record

Basic

$5/ month

What will you get

2 business consultation
general business plan
books recommendations
free video lecture record

Standart

$20/ month

What will you get

6 business consultation
general business plan
books recommendations
free video lecture record

Premium

$50/ month

What will you get

10 business consultation
general business plan
books recommendations
free video lecture record